MB Professional & Business Partner Directory


Professional Members

ACCOUNTANT
Lori Ricard BDO Canada LLP lricard@bdo.ca View Details
BUILDING SCIENCES
Debbie Pieterse Prairie Sky Appraisal debbie@prairieskyappraisal.ca View Details
CONDOMINIUM MANAGEMENT CONSULTANT
Kirsten Bishop Condominium Management Consultant kirstenpmwpg@gmail.com View Details
INSURANCE
Brian Desautels Priority Restoration bdesautels@priorityrestoration.com View Details
Rod Fox Lakeview Insurance Brokers Ltd rfox@lakeviewinsurance.com View Details
Kathleen Vandale HUB International kathleen.vandale@hubinternational.com View Details
INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT
Colin Girouard Investia Financial Services Inc. colin@girouardwealth.ca View Details
LAWYER
Jason Bryk Pitblado LLP bryk@pitblado.com View Details
Frank Bueti Tapper Cuddy LLP fbueti@tappercuddy.com View Details
Carl Dalton Tapper Cuddy LLP cdalton@tappercuddy.com View Details
Doug Forbes Thompson Dorfman Sweatman LLP Administrative Facilities Limited Partnership djf@tdslaw.com View Details
Rob Giesbrecht Pitblado LLP giesbrecht@pitblado.com View Details
Kevin Nenka Taylor McCaffrey LLP knenka@tmlawyers.com View Details
Sean Restall Restall & Restall LLP srestall@restalls.ca View Details
Mickey Rosenberg Fillmore Riley LLP mlrosenberg@fillmoreriley.com View Details
Paul Roy Roy Johnston TDS per@tdslaw.com View Details
Brynne Thordarson Fillmore Riley LLP bthordarson@fillmoreriley.com View Details
Delaney Vun Fillmore Riley LLP dvun@fillmoreriley.com View Details
Brett Williams Tapper Cuddy LLP bwilliams@tappercuddy.com View Details
PROPERTY MANAGER
Petr Kos Orbit Property Management orbitpm@mtsmail.ca View Details
Kerri Melnyk Cushman & Wakefield | Stevenson Kerri.Melnyk@cwstevenson.ca View Details
Tim Suderman Urban Plains Management Inc tim@urbanplainsmanagement.ca View Details
REAL ESTATE
Alan Reiss RE/MAX Professionals areiss@remax.net View Details

Business Partners

APPRAISERS
Appraisal Institute of Canada - Manitoba http://aicanada.ca View Details
Normac http://www.normac.ca View Details
Suncorp Valuations https://suncorpvaluations.com/ View Details
ACCOUNTING/FINANCIAL SERVICES
Telpay Incorporated https://Telpay.ca View Details
APPRAISERS, PROPERTY MANAGEMENT, RESERVE FUND STUDIES
Red River Group Real Property Solutions http://www.redrivergroup.ca View Details
AUDIT, TAX, BUSINESS ADVISORY
Fort Group Chartered Professional Accountants Inc http://www.fortgroupcpa.ca View Details
BUILDERS/DEVELOPERS
A & S Homes https://ashomes.ca View Details
Streetside Developments http://streetsidewinnipeg.com View Details
COMMUNICATIONS SOFTWARE/ENABLEMENT
CondoCommunities.com Ltd. http://www.condocommunities.com View Details
CONTRACTORS AND MAINTENANCE
Andy Jane Property Maintenance Inc. https://andyjane.ca/ View Details
G & K Electric Inc. http://www.gkelectricinc.com View Details
Greener Shingles Winnipeg https://greenershingleswinnipeg.ca/ View Details
Imperial Flooring Ltd http://www.imperialflooring.ca View Details
KONE Elevators and Escalators in Winnipeg https://www.kone.ca View Details
ENVIRONMENTAL ORGANIZATIONS
Compost Winnipeg/Green Action Centre https://compostwinnipeg.ca/ View Details
Efficiency Manitoba https://efficiencymb.ca/ View Details
SWTCH https://swtchenergy.com/multifamily/ View Details
FINANCIAL LENDING INSTITUTION
Canadian Western Bank http://cwbank.com View Details
Condominium Financial http://condominiumfinancial.com View Details
INSURANCE AND BROKERS
Apex Surety & Insurance Ltd http://www.apexsurety.ca View Details
BFL Canada Insurance Services Inc. http://www.bflcanada.ca View Details
HUB International http://hubinternational.com View Details
Marsh Canada Ltd. https://www.marsh.com/ca/en/home.html View Details
The Standard Insurance Brokers https://www.standardinsurance.ca/ View Details
MOVING COMPANIES
Leapfrog Moving Specialists, Inc. http://www.leapfrogmoving.ca View Details
PROPERTY MANAGEMENT SERVICES
A.S.H. Management Group Inc. http://ashmanagementgroup.com View Details
Akman Management Ltd. http://akmanmanagement.ca View Details
Brydges Property Management http://brydgespm.com/ View Details
Cushman & Wakefield | Stevenson https://cwstevenson.ca View Details
Economy Consolidated Enterprises View Details
Genesis Property Management Group Inc. http://www.genesismanagement.ca View Details
Imperial Properties http://imperialproperties.ca View Details
Karma Property Management http://karmaproperties.ca View Details
LADCO - Lakewood Agencies Company Ltd https://lakewoodagencies.ca/ View Details
Linden Real Estate Services Inc. http://lindenrealestate.ca View Details
Marwest Management Canada Ltd. http://marwest.ca View Details
Monopoly Realty http://monopolyrealty.ca View Details
Onpoint Property Management Ltd https://onpointproperties.ca/ View Details
Pillar Property Management https://pillarmanagement.ca/ View Details
Rancho Realty Services (Manitoba) Ltd. http://ranchowinnipeg.com View Details
Red Door Property Management Services View Details
Schinkel Properties Inc. http://schinkelproperties.com/ View Details
Sussex Realty Ltd. http://sussexrealty.ca View Details
The Smith Agency Ltd. http://rentcanada.com/smith View Details
Towers Realty Group http://towersrealty.ca View Details
Vionell Holdings Limited Partnership http://www.vhproperties.ca View Details
REAL ESTATE
Winnipeg Regional Real Estate Board https://www.winnipegregionalrealestateboard.ca/ View Details
RESERVE FUND STUDIES
Carlson Reserve Planning & Consulting Inc. http://www.condoreserveplanners.ca View Details
Kach Jablonski Engineering Inc. http://kachjablonski.com View Details
NLD Consulting - Reserve Fund Advisors http://manitoba.reserveadvisors.ca View Details
WSP Canada Inc. http://wsp.com View Details
SECURITY
Allied Universal Security Services of Canada https://ausecurity.ca/ View Details

Thank You to Our 2023-2024 Sponsors

  •  
  • sponsor logo
  • sponsor logo
  • sponsor logo
  • sponsor logo
  • sponsor logo
  • sponsor logo
  • sponsor logo
  • sponsor logo
  • sponsor logo
  • sponsor logo
  • sponsor
  • sponsor logo
  • sponsor
  • sponsor logo
  • sponsor

© 2024 CCI Manitoba Chapter
P.O. Box 48067 Lakewood PO, Winnipeg, MB R2J 4A3
Tel. 204-794-1134 Email ccimanitoba@cci.ca