MB Professional & Business Partner Directory


Professional Members

ACCOUNTANT
Joelle Regnier Talbot & Associates Chartered Professional Accountants Inc. joelle.regnier@talbotcpa.ca View Details
Lori Ricard BDO Canada LLP lricard@bdo.ca View Details
BUILDING SCIENCES
Sherril Carlson, CPM CRP ARM Carlson Reserve Planning & Consulting Inc. condoreserves@sasktel.net View Details
Karen Daman Red River Group karen.daman@redrivergroup.ca View Details
Michael LaPorte NLD Consulting-Reserve Fund Advisors mlaporte@reserveadvisors.ca View Details
Debbie Pieterse Prairie Sky Appraisal debbie@prairieskyappraisal.ca View Details
Tom van Leeuwen TVL Consulting Ltd. tom@tvlconsulting.ca View Details
INSURANCE
Rod Fox Lakeview Insurance Brokers Ltd rfox@lakeviewinsurance.com View Details
Kathleen Vandale HUB International kathleen.vandale@hubinternational.com View Details
LAWYER
Jason Bryk Pitblado LLP bryk@pitblado.com View Details
Frank Bueti Tapper Cuddy LLP fbueti@tappercuddy.com View Details
Carl Dalton Tapper Cuddy LLP cdalton@tappercuddy.com View Details
Doug Forbes Thompson Dorfman Sweatman LLP Administrative Facilities Limited Partnership djf@tdslaw.com View Details
Rob Giesbrecht Pitblado LLP giesbrecht@pitblado.com View Details
Kevin Nenka Tayor McCaffrey LLP knenka@tmlawyers.com View Details
Mickey Rosenberg Fillmore Riley LLP mlrosenberg@fillmoreriley.com View Details
Paul Roy Roy Johnston TDS per@tdslaw.com View Details
Brynne Thordarson Fillmore Riley LLP bthordarson@fillmoreriley.com View Details
Delaney Vun Fillmore Riley LLP dvun@fillmoreriley.com View Details
Brett Williams Tapper Cuddy LLP bwilliams@tappercuddy.com View Details
PROPERTY MANAGER
Petr Kos Stevenson Management Services Ltd. pkos@stevenson.mb.ca View Details
Judi Reimer Schinkel Properties Inc. judi@schinkelproperties.com View Details
REAL ESTATE
Kenneth Clark ACT Realty kclark@actrealty.ca View Details
Chris Dudeck Coldwell Banker Preferred Real Estate chris@chrisdudeck.com View Details
Alan Reiss RE/MAX professionals areiss@remax.net View Details

Business Partners

APPRAISAL SERVICES
Appraisal Institute of Canada - Manitoba Association http://aicanada.ca View Details
AUDIT, TAX, BUSINESS ADVISORY
Fort Group Chartered Professional Accountants Inc http://www. fortgroupcpa.ca View Details
BUILDERS/DEVELOPERS
A & S Homes https://ashomes.ca View Details
Streetside Developments http://streetsidewinnipeg.com View Details
COMMERCIAL MECHANICAL SERVICES
Global Mechanical Ltd http://gram.ca View Details
ELEVATOR MAINTENANCE
Kone Inc. http://www.kone.ca View Details
FINANCIAL LENDING INSTITUTION
Canadian Western Bank http://cwbank.com View Details
FLOOR COVERING
Curtis Carpets Ltd. http://curtiscarpets.ca View Details
GENERAL CONTRACTING
Winnipeg Building & Decorating Ltd. http://wbdwfs.com View Details
HVAC/REFRIGERATION SERVICE
Royal Mechanical Solutions Inc. http://royalmechanicalsolutions.com View Details
INSURANCE APPRAISALS
Normac http://www.normac.ca View Details
INSURANCE BROKERS
Arthur J. Gallagher Canada Ltd. http://ajg.com View Details
HUB International http://hubinternational.com View Details
Marsh Canada Ltd. http://canada.marsh.com View Details
Wyatt Dowling Insurance Brokers http://wyattdowling.ca View Details
LANDSCAPE/SNOW MANAGEMENT
The Grounds Guys http://www.groundsguys.ca View Details
LAW FIRM
MLT Aikins http://www.mltaikins.com View Details
MOVING SERVICES
Winnipeg Moving and Storage http://www.winnipegmoving.com View Details
PLUMBING
J. Hansen HVAC Group Inc http://thejhgroup.ca View Details
PROPERTY MANAGEMENT SERVICES
A.S.H. Management Group Inc. http://ashmanagementgroup.com View Details
Akman Management Ltd. http://akmanmanagement.ca View Details
Astroid Management Ltd. http://astroidrentals.com View Details
Brydges Property Management http://brydgespm.com/ View Details
Economy Consolidated Enterprises View Details
Imperial Properties http://imperialproperties.ca View Details
Karma Property Management http://karmaproperties.ca View Details
Linden Real Estate Services Inc. http://lindenrealestate.ca View Details
Marwest Management Canada Ltd. http://marwest.ca View Details
Rancho Realty Services (Manitoba) Ltd. http://ranchowinnipeg.com View Details
Red Door Property Management Services http://reddoorproperties.ca View Details
Rooted Management Inc http://www.rootedmgmt.ca View Details
Schinkel Properties Inc. http://schinkelproperties.com/ View Details
Shelter Canadian Properties Limited http://scpl.com View Details
Stevenson Management Services Ltd. http://stevensonrealestateservices.com View Details
Sussex Realty Ltd. http://sussexrealty.ca View Details
The Smith Agency Ltd. http://rentcanada.com/smith View Details
Towers Realty Group http://towersrealty.ca View Details
Vionell Holdings Limited Partnership http://www.vhproperties.ca View Details
REAL ESTATE
Winnipeg Realtors Association http://winnipegrealtors.ca View Details
RENOVATIONS/ROOFING/BUILDING MAINTENANCE SERVICES
MJ Roofing http://mjroofing.ca View Details
Poulin's Pest Control http://poulins.ca View Details
Winnipeg Sewer and Drain http://winnipegsewer.net View Details
RESERVE FUND STUDIES
Crosier Kilgour & Partners Ltd. http://ckpeng.com View Details
Kach Jablonski Engineering Inc. http://kachjablonski.com View Details
NLD Consulting - Reserve Fund Advisors http://manitoba.reserveadvisors.ca View Details
WSP Canada Inc. http://wsp.com View Details
RESTORATION
Winmar Property Restoration http://winmar.ca/winnipeg View Details

Thank You to Our 2019-2020 Sponsors

© 2020 CCI Manitoba Chapter
P.O. Box 48067 Lakewood PO, Winnipeg, MB R2J 4A3
Tel. 204-794-1134 Email ccimanitoba@cci.ca