MB Professional & Business Partner Directory


Professional Members

ACCOUNTANT
Joelle Regnier Talbot & Associates (Chartered Professional Accountants) joelle.regnier@talbotcpa.ca View Details
Lori Ricard BDO Canada LLP lricard@bdo.ca View Details
BUILDING SCIENCES
Sherril Carlson Carlson Reserve Planning & Consulting Inc. condoreserves@sasktel.net View Details
Karen Daman Red River Group karen.daman@redrivergroup.ca View Details
Michael LaPorte NLD Consulting-Reserve Fund Advisors mlaporte@reserveadvisors.ca View Details
Debbie Pieterse Prairie Sky Appraisal debbie@prairieskyappraisal.ca View Details
Tom van Leeuwen TVL Consulting Ltd. tom@tvlconsulting.ca View Details
INSURANCE
Kathleen Vandale HUB International kathleen.vandale@hubinternational.com View Details
LAWYER
Jason Bryk Pitblado LLP bryk@pitblado.com View Details
Frank Bueti Tapper Cuddy LLP fbueti@tappercuddy.com View Details
Carl Dalton Tapper Cuddy LLP cdalton@tappercuddy.com View Details
Doug Forbes Thompson Dorfman Sweatman LLP djf@tdslaw.com View Details
Rob Giesbrecht Pitblado LLP giesbrecht@pitblado.com View Details
Kevin Nenka Tayor McCaffrey LLP knenka@tmlawyers.com View Details
Mickey Rosenberg Fillmore Riley LLP mlrosenberg@fillmoreriley.com View Details
Paul Roy Roy Johnston TDS per@tdslaw.com View Details
Brynne Thordarson Fillmore Riley LLP bthordarson@fillmoreriley.com View Details
Delaney Vun Fillmore Riley LLP dvun@fillmoreriley.com View Details
Brett Williams Tapper Cuddy LLP bwilliams@tappercuddy.com View Details
PROPERTY MANAGER
Brenda Brydges Brydges Property Management brendab@brydgespm.com View Details
Petr Kos Stevenson Management Services Ltd. pkos@stevenson.mb.ca View Details
Deepak Kumar Ambiance Property Management Inc. info@ambiancepm.ca View Details
Judi Reimer Schinkel Properties Inc. judi@schinkelproperties.com View Details
Wally Ruban Winnipeg Rentals Inc. wally@wruban.com View Details
REAL ESTATE
Kenneth Clark ACT Realty kclark@actrealty.ca View Details
Chris Dudeck Coldwell Banker Preferred Real Estate chris@chrisdudeck.com View Details
Alan Reiss RE/MAX professionals areiss@remax.net View Details
Catherine Schellenberg RE/MAX professionals catherineschellenberg@remax.net View Details

Business Partners

COMPANY NAME SERVICE CATEGORY WEBSITE  
A & S Homes Builders/Develops https://ashomes.ca View Details
A.S.H. Management Group Inc. Property Management Firms http://ashmanagementgroup.com View Details
Advance Robotic Duct Cleaning Renovations/Roofing/Building Maintenance Services http://advancerobotic.com View Details
Akman Management Ltd. Property Management Firms http://akmanmanagement.ca View Details
Appraisal Institute of Canada - Manitoba Association Appraisal Services http://aicanada.ca View Details
Arthur J. Gallagher Canada Ltd. Insurance Broker http://ajg.com View Details
Astroid Management Ltd. Property Management Services http://astroidrentals.com View Details
Brydges Property Management Property Management Firm http://brydgespm.com/ View Details
Crosier Kilgour & Partners Ltd. Reserve Fund Studies http://ckpeng.com View Details
Curtis Carpets Ltd. Floor Covering http://curtiscarpets.ca View Details
Global Mechanical Ltd Commercial Mechanical Services http://gram.ca View Details
HLC Consulting Ltd. Consulting Engineers/Reserve Fund Studies http://hlcconsultingltd.ca View Details
HUB International Insurance Insurance Brokers http://hubinternational.com View Details
Imperial Properties Property Management Firms http://imperialproperties.ca View Details
JRoss Property Maintenance & Landscaping Ltd. Landscape Construction and Maintenance, snow removal and sanding. http://www.jrpm.ca View Details
Kach Jablonski Engineering Inc. Reserve Fund Studies http://kachjablonski.com View Details
Karma Property Management Property Management Firms http://karmaproperties.ca View Details
Kone Inc. Elevator Maintenance http://www.kone.ca View Details
Linden Real Estate Services Inc. Property Management Firms http://lindenrealestate.ca View Details
MJ Roofing Roofing http://mjroofing.ca View Details
Marsh Canada Ltd. Insurance Brokers http://canada.marsh.com View Details
NLD Consulting - Reserve Fund Advisors Reserve Fund Studies http://manitoba.reserveadvisors.ca View Details
Poulin's Pest Control Renovations/Roofing/Building Maintenance Services http://poulins.ca View Details
Rancho Realty Services (Manitoba) Ltd. Property Management Firms http://ranchowinnipeg.com View Details
Red Door Property Management Services Property Management Firms http://reddoorproperties.ca View Details
Royal Mechanical Solutions Inc. HVAC/Refrigeration Service http://royalmechanicalsolutions.com View Details
Schinkel Properties Inc. Property Management Firms http://schinkelproperties.com/ View Details
Shelter Canadian Properties Limited Property Management Firms http://scpl.com View Details
Stevenson Management Services Ltd. Property Management Firms http://stevensonrealestateservices.com View Details
Sussex Realty Ltd. Property Management Firms http://sussexrealty.ca View Details
The Grounds Guys Landscape/Snow Management http://www.groundsguys.ca View Details
The Smith Agency Ltd. Property Management Firms http://rentcanada.com/smith View Details
Towers Realty Group Property Management Firms http://towersrealty.ca View Details
Veert Landscaping Inc. Landscaping Services http://veert.com View Details
Vionell Holdings Limited Partnership Property Management Firms http://dvhproperties.ca View Details
WSP Canada Inc. Reserve Fund Studies http://wsp.com View Details
Winmar Property Restoration Restoration http://winmar.ca/winnipeg View Details
Winnipeg Building & Decorating Ltd. General Contracting http://wbdwfs.com View Details
Winnipeg Realtors Association Real Estate http://winnipegrealtors.ca View Details
Winnipeg Sewer and Drain Renovations/Roofing/Building Maintenance Services http://winnipegsewer.net View Details
Wyatt Dowling Insurance Brokers Insurance Brokers http://wyattdowling.ca View Details

Thank You to Our 2018-2019 Sponsors

© 2018 CCI Manitoba Chapter
P.O. Box 48067 Lakewood PO, Winnipeg, MB R2J 4A3
Tel. 204-794-1134 Email ccimanitoba@cci.ca