MB Professional & Business Partner Directory


Professional Members

PROPERTY MANAGER
Patricia Berry Brydges Property Management pattib@brydgespm.com View Details
Brenda Brydges Brydges Property Management brendab@brydgespm.com View Details
Petr Kos Stevenson Management Services Ltd. pkos@stevenson.mb.ca View Details
Judi Reimer Schinkel Properties Inc. judi@schinkelproperties.com View Details
Deepak Kumar Ambiance Property Management Inc. info@ambiancepm.ca View Details
Gilbert Robin Prairie Commercial Inc. grobin@prairiecommercial.ca View Details
Wally Ruban Winnipeg Rentals Inc. wally@wruban.com View Details
LAWYER
Jason Bryk Pitblado LLP bryk@pitblado.com View Details
Frank Bueti Tapper Cuddy LLP fbueti@tappercuddy.com View Details
Doug Forbes Thompson Dorfman Sweatman LLP djf@tdslaw.com View Details
Rob Giesbrecht Pitblado LLP giesbrecht@pitblado.com View Details
Kevin Nenka Tayor McCaffrey LLP knenka@tmlawyers.com View Details
KK Pinkowski MLT Aikins LLP KPinkowski@mltaikins.com View Details
Mickey Rosenberg Fillmore Riley LLP mlrosenberg@fillmoreriley.com View Details
Paul Roy Roy Johnston TDS per@tdslaw.com View Details
Delaney Vun Fillmore Riley LLP dvun@fillmoreriley.com View Details
Brett Williams Tapper Cuddy LLP bwilliams@tappercuddy.com View Details
Brynne Thordarson Fillmore Riley LLP bthordarson@fillmoreriley.com View Details
REAL ESTATE
Kenneth Clark ACT Realty kclark@actrealty.ca View Details
Alan Reiss RE/MAX professionals areiss@remax.net View Details
Catherine Schellenberg RE/MAX professionals catherineschellenberg@remax.net View Details
Lisa Anderson Royal LePage Dynamic Real Estate lisaanderson@royallepage.ca View Details
Bob Jackson Coldwell Banker Preferred Real Estate bjackso1@mts.net View Details
INSURANCE
Sandy Elders BFL CANADA Insurance Services Inc. selders@bflcanada.ca View Details
Kathleen Vandale HUB International kathleen.vandale@hubinternational.com View Details
ACCOUNTANT
Lori Ricard BDO Canada LLP lricard@bdo.ca View Details
Joelle Regnier Talbot & Associates (Chartered Professional Accountants) joelle.regnier@talbotcpa.ca View Details
BUILDING SCIENCES
Tom van Leeuwen TVL Consulting Ltd. tom@tvlconsulting.ca View Details
Lindsey Henley Henley Appraisal Services lindsey@henleyappraisalservices.ca View Details
Michael LaPorte NLD Consulting-Reserve Fund Advisors mlaporte@reserveadvisors.ca View Details
Sherril Carlson Carlson Reserve Planning & Consulting Inc. condoreserves@sasktel.net View Details
Karen Daman Red River Group karen.daman@redrivergroup.ca View Details

Business Partners

COMPANY NAME SERVICE CATEGORY WEBSITE  
A & S Homes Builders/Develops View Details
Advance Robotic Duct Cleaning Renovations/Roofing/Building Maintenance Services View Details
Akman Management Ltd. Property Management Firms View Details
A.S.H. Management Group Inc. Property Management Firms View Details
Arthur J Gallagher (Canada) Group Insurance Brokers View Details
Astroid Management Ltd. Property Management Services View Details
Brydges Property Management Property Management Firm http://brydgespm.com/ View Details
Crosier Kilgour & Partners Ltd. Reserve Fund Studies View Details
Flynn Canada Ltd. View Details
Karma Property Management Property Management Firms View Details
Linden Real Estate Services Inc. Property Management Firms View Details
Marsh Canada Ltd. Insurance Brokers View Details
Marwest Management Canada Ltd. Property Management Firms View Details
Rancho Realty Services (Manitoba) Ltd. Property Management Firms View Details
Red Door Property Management Services Property Management Firms View Details
Shelter Canadian Properties Limited Property Management Firms View Details
Stevenson Management Services Ltd. Property Management Firms View Details
Schinkel Properties Inc. Property Management Firms View Details
Sussex Realty Ltd. View Details
The Smith Agency Ltd. Property Management Firms View Details
Towers Realty Group Property Management Firms View Details
Vionell Holdings Limited Partnership Property Management Firms View Details
WSP Canada Inc. Reserve Fund Studies View Details
Wyatt Dowling Insurance Brokers Insurance Brokers http://www.wyattdowling.ca View Details
Winnipeg Realtors Association Real Estate View Details
Imperial Properties Property Management Firms View Details
Kach Jablonski Engineering Inc. Reserve Fund Studies http://www.kachjablonski.com View Details
HUB International Insurance Insurance Brokers http://www.hubinternational.com/canada-west View Details
Arthur J. Gallagher Insurance Broker View Details
NLD Consulting - Reserve Fund Advisors Reserve Fund Studies http://www.manitoba.reserveadvisors.ca View Details
Poulin's Pest Control Renovations/Roofing/Building Maintenance Services http://www.poulins.ca View Details
Pinchin Ltd. Engineering Firms http://www.pinchin.com View Details
Winnipeg Sewer and Drain Renovations/Roofing/Building Maintenance Services http://www.winnipegsewer.net View Details
Cenexa Group Inc. Reserve Fund Studies http://www.cenexa.com View Details
Jetstream Pools Swimming Pool Services http://www.jetstreampools.ca View Details
HLC Consulting Ltd. Consulting Engineers/Reserve Fund Studies http://www.hlcconsultingltd.ca View Details
Winnipeg Building & Decorating Ltd. General Contracting http://www.wbdwfs.com View Details
Royal Mechanical Solutions Inc. HVAC/Refrigeration Service http://www.royalmechanicalsolutions.com View Details
Curtis Carpets Ltd. Floor Covering http://www.curtiscarpets.ca View Details
Manitoba Hydro Hydro http://www.hydro.mb.ca/your_business/savings_business.shtml View Details
Prairie Sky Appraisals & Consulting Services Appraisals/Reserve Fund Studies http://www.prairieskyappraisal.ca View Details
MJ Roofing Roofing http://www.mjroofing.ca View Details
Appraisal Institute of Canada - Manitoba Association Appraisal Services http://www.aicanada.ca View Details
Winmar Property Restoration Restoration http://www.winmar.ca/winnipeg/ View Details
F.H. Black & Company Chartered Professional Accountants Accounting Firm http://www.fhblack.com View Details
Smith Paterson & Associates Ltd. Lighting and Energy http://www.smithpaterson.com View Details
Prairie Commercial Inc. Property Management Firm http://www.prairiecommercial.ca View Details
The Property Registry Service Provider http://tprmb.ca View Details
Global Mechanical Commercial Mechanical Services http://www.gram.ca View Details
Nova Capital http://www.nova-capital.ca View Details
J. Hansen & Son Ltd. Plumbing View Details
Stratford Price Painting Painting http://stratfordpricepainting.com View Details
FirstOnSite Restoration Limited Disaster Restorations & Remediation (asbestos and microbial) http://www.firstonsite.ca View Details
Veert Landscaping Inc. Landscaping Services http://veert.com View Details
Alsip's Building Products & Services Fireplace Service, Installation and Inspections http://www.alsips.com View Details

Share |

Thank You to Our 2017-2018 Sponsors

© 2018 CCI Manitoba Chapter
P.O. Box 48067 Lakewood PO, Winnipeg, MB R2J 4A3
Tel. 204-794-1134 Email ccimanitoba@cci.ca