MB Professional & Business Partner Directory


Professional Members

ACCOUNTANTS
Lori Ricard BDO Canada LLP lricard@bdo.ca 204-928-7194
Joelle Regnier Talbot & Associates joelle.regnier@talbotcpa.ca 204-269-7460 Ext:215
INSURANCE BROKERS
Sandy Elders BFL CANADA Insurance Services Inc. selders@bflcanada.ca 204-594-0239
Kathleen Vandale HUB International Insurance  kathleen.vandale@hubinternational.com 204-988-4884
LAWYERS
Jason Bryk Pitblado LLP bryk@pitblado.com 204-956-3510
Frank Bueti Tapper Cuddy LLP fbueti@tappercuddy.com 204-944-8777
Doug Forbes Thompson Dorfman Sweatman LLP djf@tdslaw.com 204-934-2426
Rob Giesbrecht, FCCI Pitblado LLP giesbrecht@pitblado.com 204-956-3515
Kevin Nenka Taylor McCaffrey LLP knenka@tmlawyers.com 204-988-0397
KK Pinkowski MLT Aikins LLP KPinkowski@mltaikins.com 204-957-4641
Mickey Rosenberg, FCCI Fillmore Riley LLP mlrosenberg@fillmoreriley.com 204-957-8349
Paul Roy Roy Johnston TDS per@tdslaw.com 204-727-0761
Brynne Thordarson Fillmore Riley LLP bthordarson@fillmoreriley.com 204-957-8306
Delaney Vun Fillmore Riley LLP dvun@fillmoreriley.com 204-957-8379
Brett Williams Tapper Cuddy LLP bwilliams@tappercuddy.com 204-944-3277
PROPERTY MANAGERS
Patricia Berry Brydges Property Management pattib@brydgespm.com 204-489-9510 Ext: 216
Brenda Brydges, ACCI, CPM ® Brydges Property Management brendab@brydgespm.com 204-489-9510
Petr Kos, ACCI Stevenson Management Services Ltd. pkos@stevenson.mb.ca 204-934-6236
Deepak Kumar Ambiance Property Management Inc. info@ambiancepm.ca 204-997-5959
Judi Reimer Schinkel Properties Inc. judi@schinkelproperties.com 204-257-2640
Gilbert Robin Prairie Commercial Inc. grobin@prairiecommercial.ca 204-594-5217
Wally Ruban Winnipeg Rentals Inc. wally@ruban.com 204-880-0458
REALTORS
Lisa Anderson Royal Lepage Dynamic Real Estate lisaanderson@royallepage.ca 204-782-8400
Kenneth Clark ACT Realty kclark@actrealty.ca 204-955-3887
Bob Jackson Coldwell Banker Preferred Real Estate bjackso1@mts.net 204-792-8009
Alan Reiss RE/MAX Professionals areiss@remax.net 204-477-0500
Catherine Schellenberg RE/MAX Professionals catherineschellenberg@remax.net 204-477-0500
RESERVE FUND STUDY CONSULTANTS/APPRAISAL SERVICES
Sherrill Carlson Carlson Reserve Planning & Consulting Inc. condoreserves@sasktel.net 306-292-8455
Karen Daman, AACI, P. App, RFPP, PGCV, CPA, CGA, B.A. Red River Group karen.daman@redrivergroup.ca 204-392-6688
Lindsey Henley, CRA, CRP Henley Appraisal Services lindsey@henleyappraisalservices.ca 204-474-0766
Michael LaPorte, CRP, PRA, AACI, P. App. NLD Consulting - Reserve Fund Advisors mlaporte@reserveadvisors.ca 204-815-5280
Tom van Leeuwen, CRP TVL Consulting Ltd. tom@tvlconsulting.ca 204-691-7902

 

Business Partners

COMPANY NAME SERVICE CATEGORY WEBSITE PHONE NUMBER  
A & S Homes Builder/Developer www.ashomes.ca 204-256-0863  
A.S.H. Management Group Inc. Property Management Firm www.ashmanagementgroup.com 204-982-7973  
Advance Robotic Duct Cleaning Furnace/Duct Cleaning www.advancerobotic.com 204-284-6390  
Akman Management Ltd. Property Management Firm www.akmanmanagement.ca 204-944-9721  
Appraisal Institute of Canada-Manitoba Association Appraisal Services www.aicanada.ca 204-771-2982  
Arthur J. Gallagher  Insurance Broker ajgcanada.com 204-925-8564  
Astroid Management Ltd. Property Management Firm www.astroidinfo.com 204-338-4671  
Brydges Property Management Property Management Firm brydgespm.com 204-489-9510  
Cenexa Group Inc. Reserve Fund Studies www.cenexa.com 204-487-7122  
Crosier Kilgour & Partners Ltd. Engineering Firm/Reserve Fund Studies www.ckpeng.com 204-943-7501  
Curtis Carpets Floor Coverings www.curtiscarpets.ca 204-452-8100  
F. H. Black & Company Chartered Professional Accountants www.fhblack.com 204-949-9113  
FirstOnSite Disaster Restorations & Remediation
(asbestos and microbial)
www.firstonsite 403-607-6981  
Flynn Canada Ltd. Complete Building Envelope/Glazing/Roofing flynncompanies.com 204-786-6951  
Global Mechanical Commercial Mechanical Services www.gram.ca 204-654-4900  
HLC Consulting Ltd. Consulting Engineers/Reserve Fund Studies www.hlcconsultingltd.ca 204-918-6598  
HUB International Insurance  Insurance Broker www.hubinternational.com 204-988-4800  
Imperial Properties Property Management Firm www.imperialproperties.ca 204-272-8799  
J. Hansen & Son Ltd. Plumbing Services   204-786-4774  
Kach Jablonski Engineering Inc. Engineering Firm/Reserve Fund Studies www.kachjablonski.com 204-981-2775  
Karma Property Management Property Management Firm karmaproperties.ca 204-415-5712  
Linden Real Estate Services Inc. Property Management Firm www.lindenrealestate.ca 204-697-0857  
Manitoba Hydro Utility www.hydro.mb.ca/your_business/savings_business.shtml 204-360-3676  
Marsh Canada Ltd. Insurance Broker canada.marsh.com 204-982-6515  
Marwest Management Canada Ltd. Property Management Firm www.marwest.ca 204-947-1200  
MJ Roofing Roofing www.mjroofing.ca 204-586-8411  
NLD Consulting-Reserve Fund Advisors Reserve Fund Studies www.manitoba.reserveadvisors.ca 204-815-5280  
Nova Capital Financing Solutions www.nova-capital.ca 204-233-6682  
Pinchin Ltd. Engineering Firm/Environmental & Reserve Fund Studies www.pinchin.com 204-452-0983  
Poulin's Pest Control Pest Control Services www.poulins.ca 204-233-2500  
Prairie Commercial Inc. Property Management Firm www.prairiecommercial.ca 204-594-5217  
Prairie Sky Appraisals & Consulting Services Appraisals/Reserve Fund Studies www.prairieskyappraisal.ca 204-391-5090  
Rancho Realty Services (Manitoba) Ltd. Property Management Firm www.ranchowinnipeg.com 204-254-9285  
Red Door Property Management Property Management Firm www.reddoorproperties.ca 204-505-1334  
Royal Mechanical Solutions HVAC/Refrigeration Service www.royalmechanicalsolutions.com 204-227-3530  
Schinkel Properties Inc. Property Management Firm www.schinkelproperties.com 204-257-2640  
Shelter Canadian Properties Property Management Firm www.scpl.com 204-475-9090  
Smith Paterson & Associates Ltd. Lighting and Energy Advisor www.smithpaterson.com 204-899-0360  
Stevenson Management Services Ltd. Property Management Firm www.stevenson.mb.ca/management 204-956-1901  
Stratford Price Painting Painting Services -Residential and Commercial www.stratfordpricepainting.com 204-691-6264  
Sussex Realty Ltd. Property Management Firm www.sussexrealty.ca 204-488-4444  
The Property Registry Service Provider tprmb.ca 204-945-5560  
The Smith Agency Property Management Firm www.rentcanada.com/smith/ 204-287-2872  
Towers Realty Group Property Management Firm www.towersrealty.ca 204-956-2739  
Vionell Holdings Limited Partnership (Brandon) Property Management Firm www.vhproperties.ca 204-726-1681  
Winmar Property Resporation Emergency Restoration www.winmar.ca/winnipeg/ 204-255-5005  
Winnipeg Building & Decorating Ltd. General Contracting www.wbdwfs.com 204-942-6121  
Winnipeg Realtor Association Real Estate www.winnipegrealtors.ca 204-786-8854  
Winnipeg Sewer and Drain Plumbing/Drain Services www.winnipegsewer.net 204-786-4060  
WSP Canada Inc. Engineering Firm/Reserve Fund Studies www.wspgroup.com 204-477-6650  
Wyatt Dowling Insurance Brokers Insurance Broker www.wyattdowling.ca 204-949-2600  
         

 


Share |

Thank You to Our 2017-2018 Sponsors

© 2017 CCI Manitoba Chapter
P.O. Box 48067 Lakewood PO, Winnipeg, MB R2J 4A3
Tel. 204-794-1134 Email ccimanitoba@cci.ca