Board of Directors


Officers:
Contact:
PRESIDENT
Maureen Hancharyk
W.C.C. 495 Stonecrest Condominiums
mhancharyk@shaw.ca
204-781-7098
VICE PRESIDENT
Delaney Vun
Fillmore Riley LLP
dvun@fillmoreriley.com
204-957-8379​
TREASURER
Lori Ricard
BDO Canada LLP
lricard@bdo.ca
204-928-7194
  SECRETARY
Patricia Berry
Brydges Property Management
pattib@brydgespm.com
204-489-9510 Ext: 216
PAST PRESIDENT
Pamela Pyke
Marsh Canada Ltd.
pamela.pyke@marsh.com
204-982-6515
National representatives: Contact:
PRESIDENT, NATIONAL EXECUTIVE BOARD
Doug Forbes
Thompson Dorfman Sweatman LLP
djf@tdslaw.com
204-934-2426
NATIONAL COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVE
Jane Lecours
Brydges Property Management
janel@brydgespm.com
204-489-9510
Directors:
Contact:
Brenda Brydges, ACCI, CPM ®
Brydges Property Management
brendab@brydgespm.com
204-489-9510
Leo Camirand
HLC Consulting Ltd.
lcamirand@hlcconsultingltd.ca
204-918-6598   
Susan Champagne Shapiro
WCC 158
suezqchampagne@gmail.com
204-295-8667
Krista Corley
WSP Canada Inc.
krista568@hotmail.com
204-791-0704
  Connie Dame
Karma Property Management
connie_64_64@hotmail.com
204-949-2600
Robert Giesbrecht, ACCI, FCCI
Pitblado LLP
Giesbrecht@pitblado.com
204-956-3515
  Petr Kos
Stevenson Management Services
pkos@stevenson.mb.ca
204-934-6236
Paul Therrien
WCC 501 Meadowbrook
paulrt@mymts.net
204-330-5842
Chapter Administrator:
Contact:
  Millanne Baxter ccimanitoba@cci.ca
204-794-1134

 


Share |

Thank You to Our 2017-2018 Sponsors

© 2017 CCI Manitoba Chapter
P.O. Box 48067 Lakewood PO, Winnipeg, MB R2J 4A3
Tel. 204-794-1134 Email ccimanitoba@cci.ca